AFM Web

Go Back   Ford Mustang Forums > Regional Forums > Mexico and Latin America > Clasicos 1964-1973
Welcome to AllFordMustangs.com. We look forward to you registering on our forum and making your first post.
Reply

Old 01-22-2009   #1 (permalink)
albertogdl is offline Rookie

albertogdl's Country Flag
guadalajara, jalisco, mex
Default Soy nuevo y necesito de su ayuda

hola, soy nuevo en esto, vivo en la ciudad de guadalajara, jalisco y realmente necesito un consejo.