Home » Mustang Parts » Exhaust
14004PC9400b.jpg
14004Borla_Exhaust_System.jpg

Previous Product 
Cat-Back Exhaust System by Borla
Reviews Views
4 7877
spacer
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers $856.50 8.8
14004Borla_Exhaust_System.jpg


14004Borla_Exhaust_System.jpg









Description: Borla Performance Cat-back exhaust systems have been developed with many years of race experience and are probably the best performance systems available today! Made from lightweight aircraft quality T304 stainless steel, their distinctive look and sound add a unique style to any performance Mustang.

All systems are simple to install and are a direct replacement.

For more information visit the Borla website.
.
Rookie
 
Posts: 7
Registered: June 2004



Author
jc315
Rookie

Registered: June 2004
Posts: 7
Review Date: 6/30/2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $463.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: looks great and good sound
Cons: pricey

I loved the installation of this kit, all the pieces fit great. The chrome looks good and the sound matched with the prochamber is awesome definetly what the other stangs dont\' have.only complaint the price could of gotten the same gains out of magnaflow for 100 dollars less.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
jsduclau
Rookie

Registered: December 2004
Location: hillsborough
Posts: 3
Review Date: 12/27/2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

where did you get thie from for $463??
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
hartmsw90

Rookie

Registered: November 2008
Location: Southeast PA
Posts: 4
Review Date: 11/17/2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Looks great,,, Deep nice sound
Cons:

I bought my mustang and this system was already installed on it but that part of the reaason i bought it... I like mustangs but once i test drove it a fell in love... It's a nice deep tone and once you rip on it it roars...

------------------------------
2000 Mustang GT-- Borla Catback, Cobra Wheels
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
whitesnake97PA

Apprentice

Registered: November 2008
Location: Midway
Posts: 110
Review Date: 8/24/2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $1,250.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: sounds like an angel, looks great, performs great
Cons: price...but you get what you pay for

S-type cat-back for a 2012 GT. had it waiting for me the day i got the car. researched and this seemed like the best one. no drone, and she runs like a champion. great choice if you can afford it, no doubt about it. can be subtle if you try, but when you get on it is just so deep and VERY smooth sounding. downshifting it cracks and sounds like a muscle car should.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  





Mustang Photos
Mustang Links    Top Sites    RSS    Link To Us    Add to Favorites    Archive    Terms of Use    Site Rules    Privacy    Contact    Sponsors    Advertise   
AllFordMustangs is not affiliated with or endorsed by Ford Motor Company. ©Copyright 2002-2011 All Auto Enthusiasts Network