» Number of reviews : 468 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by XSDGX - posted: 12/8/2014 7:45pm [ Post a Review

Views: 4413

new agressive look on my stang

Rating: 10
Product Details: "2005 - 2006 Mustang Aggressive Chin Spoiler" by ScottHalliday - posted: 9/22/2005 - Rating: ********** 10.00

Last Review Posted by fairmontdave - posted: 5/17/2014 6:34am [ Post a Review

Views: 16203

Horsepower and the price you pay is relative. How much can you borrow from your relatives? Just kidding. The internal belt design of the Powerdyne was flawed, belts broke, and the Powerdyne rebuild was expensive. Powerdyne is gone, but Powerdyne lives on, on eBay, (the owner was a jerk, talked to him one time). Consider this SC for cheap blown power. 928 Motorsports, which specializes in Porsches, rebuilds the head unit for longevity and increased boost and power. If you can find a complete setup for around $1000 for a 1987 to 1993 Fox body, bang for the buck is tough to beat with no other mods, but breathing mods, (exhaust and intake) always help. If you have any questions, send an email to my box.

Rating: 4
Product Details: "PD Mustang Supercharger" by Ron - posted: 5/15/2003 - Rating: **** 4.00

Last Review Posted by Mitch W - posted: 4/2/2014 8:58pm [ Post a Review

Views: 7086

I know this is a pretty old thread, but I have a question. I just started using Meguiar's Quik Detailer. Is it supposed to be watery? I used it with a clay bar and the spray seems to pool up in little puddles as I run the clay over the surface. Is that normal? I expected it to be a bit more viscous.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Quik Detailer" by dakine858 - posted: 5/2/2008 - Rating: ******** 8.33

Last Review Posted by bsjay - posted: 1/21/2014 7:37pm [ Post a Review

Views: 12432

easy to use, great for helping with check engine light, good hp gains.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Predator for Mustangs" by jsolor7 - posted: 10/26/2004 - Rating: ********* 9.00

Last Review Posted by luis97 - posted: 9/23/2013 4:55pm [ Post a Review

Views: 7960

how much ?
Product Details: "3" System 3" Tips 96-04 GT & 96-98 Cobra TK9634" by AFM Staff - posted: 12/17/2005 - Rating: ********* 9.00

Last Review Posted by scoupe - posted: 8/26/2013 7:51pm [ Post a Review

Views: 16203

Good entry level supercharger.roadrage.gif

Rating: 4
Product Details: "PD Mustang Supercharger" by Ron - posted: 5/15/2003 - Rating: **** 4.00

Last Review Posted by rikb53 - posted: 8/21/2013 1:53pm [ Post a Review

Views: 6110

just upgraded to Phase III - what a difference. and you're right - i'd like to switch the factory drive shaft - one-piece carbon maybe. but i dont think JDM is anywhere near here in houston

Rating: 10
Product Details: "R2300 Roushcharger" by Pony Dust - posted: 3/14/2009 - Rating: ********* 9.33

Last Review Posted by Midnight21 - posted: 5/18/2013 12:48pm [ Post a Review

Views: 15034

I paid $300 cause a guy needed the money while it was just sitting in his garage. It was already ported upper and lower so it was screaming buy me, buy me!!! My low end torque is awesome on street and on the dyno put down some great numbers with my GT40p heads with an Ecam and stock bottom end. I wanted terrific street ability for my DD and this entire combo is great. I get to drive it everyday and it's Ford material under the hood to boot!!!

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Cobra Intake Manifold for 1986-95 302/5.0L" by - posted: 10/5/2006 - Rating: ********** 9.67

Last Review Posted by Midnight21 - posted: 5/18/2013 12:30pm [ Post a Review

Views: 41522

I bought them already ported and milled so it was perfect for my application. I needed VERY durable cast iron heads and these added lots of HP to my set up. I have peace of mind taking trips and in the severe heat, it will be the last thing to warp or go bad when an issue arises in the cooling department.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "GT40 P Explorer Heads" by GTRaptor - posted: 12/18/2003 - Rating: ******* 6.67

Last Review Posted by Midnight21 - posted: 5/18/2013 12:19pm [ Post a Review

Views: 9886

Has worked very well for my simple GT40p_Ecam w/ chip tune. Have no other spark upgrades and my dyno produced great numbers for my combo, 280rwhp_319rwtq with stock 19lb injectors!!!

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Pro-Billet Distributor for Late Model 5.0L Fords" by ScottHalliday - posted: 6/29/2003 - Rating: ****** 5.75

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome