» Number of reviews : 458 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by GTRS - posted: 2/19/2012 5:52pm [ Post a Review
14004accufab.jpg

Views: 7372

Love it. Looks good too..

Rating: 9
Product Details: "75mm Throttle Body and Plenum" by jc315 - posted: 6/30/2004 - Rating: ********* 9.00

Last Review Posted by GTRS - posted: 2/19/2012 5:47pm [ Post a Review


Views: 4856

I bought the car with it. It looks like the stop bolts came lose so I get a little noise now, its not bad nor loud but its annoying sometimes.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Tri Ax Short Throw Shifter" by crazycarnut - posted: 3/16/2004 - Rating: ******* 7.00

Last Review Posted by GTRS - posted: 2/10/2012 8:58pm [ Post a Review
1994-2004-mustang-caster-camber-plates_maximum-motorsports.jpg

Views: 9022

Very good range of adjustment, Just another part of a very well crafted suspension system

Rating: 10
Product Details: "1994-2004 Mustang Caster Camber Plates" by StangMods - posted: 5/12/2003 - Rating: ******** 7.50

Last Review Posted by GTRS - posted: 2/10/2012 8:53pm [ Post a Review
93MMRLCA2.jpg

Views: 6243

Road racing handling. The best investment I ever made for my car and my pleasure driving it.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Standard & Adjustable Lower Control Arms" by GTRaptor - posted: 5/12/2003 - Rating: ****** 6.43

Last Review Posted by GTRS - posted: 2/10/2012 8:46pm [ Post a Review
5MMSFFL.jpg

Views: 7183

Great product. Your mustang will never feel the same after welding those. Center and balance the car, Put the wheels on the ground. Hard to explain. A must in every Mustang.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Full Length Subframe Connectors" by ScottHalliday - posted: 6/29/2003 - Rating: ********** 10.00

Last Review Posted by martymar1082 - posted: 1/15/2012 1:26am [ Post a Review
93bbkSSImanifold.jpg

Views: 27956

i had this intake on a modded 89 302 with pro-comp heads and an "f" cam. worked great looked great but could have made more power for the money as far as leaks go theres no problem with anything anywhere, teflon and silicon are an engine builders best friend. ive got a new set-up with 255lph pump and bbk regulator on a tfs track heat lower using the bbk rails i took the rails apart reassembled them retaping the threads "duh" and everything sealed up great there holding 50psi no problem!

Rating: 10
Product Details: "1986-1993 5.0L Mustang SSI-Series Intake Manifold" by BrothersPerformance - posted: 7/5/2004 - Rating: **** 3.83

Last Review Posted by martymar1082 - posted: 1/15/2012 1:04am [ Post a Review
5msd_pn6420-7.jpg

Views: 9231

ive got a 6al on my 93 there isnt a stock part on or in the engine and this ignition cleaned up the idle and the throttle response is throught the roof much easier starts the engine may roll over once and its running! if you dont have one get it and the pigtail for mustang makes install a breeze!!

Rating: 10
Product Details: "6AL Ignition, PN 6420" by ScottHalliday - posted: 6/29/2003 - Rating: ******** 8.00

Last Review Posted by Matador - posted: 12/19/2011 3:44pm [ Post a Review
699TFS_51400002.jpg

Views: 22832

where did you find them for that price?
Product Details: "Twisted Wedge Heads" by zenboy99 - posted: 8/3/2004 - Rating: ********** 10.00

Last Review Posted by bravecheese1 - posted: 10/1/2011 1:37am [ Post a Review
5billet_distributer_fs_pn8580.jpg

Views: 9442

i love it with carb motors its awesome you can tune it very well, i have the msd pro billet dist. 6AL , Blaster II , but i run the ford racing 9mm plug wires .

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Billet Distributors" by ScottHalliday - posted: 6/29/2003 - Rating: **** 4.25

Last Review Posted by tobynt - posted: 9/15/2011 1:40pm [ Post a Review
93balljointsmall.jpg

Views: 4881

Great quality.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "X2 Ball Joint" by GTRaptor - posted: 5/16/2003 - Rating: ******** 7.50

« Prev Page · Next Page »



Mustang Photos
Mustang Links    Top Sites    RSS    Link To Us    Add to Favorites    Archive    Terms of Use    Site Rules    Privacy    Contact    Sponsors    Advertise   
AllFordMustangs is not affiliated with or endorsed by Ford Motor Company. ©Copyright 2002-2011 All Auto Enthusiasts Network