Inconsiderate people - Ford Mustang Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 08-29-2012 Thread Starter
Rookie

Inconsiderate people

People seem to love hitting my car with their doors or whatever else they seem to have in hand. I have multiple dings along both sides of my car. Is this better to take to a repair shop or do it myself? I'm not very experienced with ding removal. lol

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 08-29-2012
PONY Member
S197 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slider CMF View Post
People seem to love hitting my car with their doors or whatever else they seem to have in hand. I have multiple dings along both sides of my car. Is this better to take to a repair shop or do it myself? I'm not very experienced with ding removal. lol
I used a Mobile Paintless Dent Removal company in the past and they are simply amazing....i.e. Dent King , Dent wizard, etc. etc

2007 Black on Black, GT 6 Speed
B326 (5.3L) Built Stroker,FRPP CNC PORTED Heads,Kooks LT's,Hi-Flow Catted H,Aluminum Drive Shaft,4:10 Gears,Tokico, Eibach Pro,Nitto 555R,,UCA/LCA, ,HotRod Cams,FRPP 62mm TB,Whipple HO-Intercooled SC,GT-500 Dual Fuel Pumps,Steeda-Whipple 10 Rib Belt Drive System,15 psi, Mcleod RXT Twin Disc Clutch, Moroso 7qt oil pan. Tremec T56 Magnum XL 6 Speed
Plus more...
709 RWHP/712 RWTQ
Mustang Dyno
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 08-29-2012
PONY Member

Just kick the sheit out of their car when they are not looking.. makes me feel better lol.

DOB manifold, Ported Supercharger, Forged shortblock built by ME, CP, Kellogg, Manley, ARP, IW 10% OD 8-rib, Comp 127350, TFS adjustable crank gears, Livernoise lockouts, ID1000, GT500 pumps, JLT CF 110, L&M 72 + Elbow, , Prothane, Meziere, AFCO dual fans, Custom trunk IC tank, PI tripple disc, TCI shaft/servos, JDM cooler, MSD 2Step, Taylor, SCT, Autometer, Shaker1000, BBK LT's + O/R X, FRPP 3.73, BMR UCA,LCA,PH, Steeda springs, custom 6pt molly bar.. tons more. Pissed accountant. LITO TUNED