2018 GT Based Coupe Buy? - Ford Mustang Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 06-26-2018 Thread Starter
Rookie

2018 GT Based Coupe Buy?

Hi All,

Newbie here and i was just wondering some input and thoughts as to what is a reasonable price for a new buy? Looking to buy by the end of this month or would it be wise to wait later until the 2019 comes out and then i can get a good deal? Based on NADA it shows $30,033-$33,407. I live in Texas so sales tax will be 6.25% and other admin/process fees is about additional $500?

Much thanks all.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 06-26-2018
Apprentice

Quote:
Originally Posted by yenracer View Post
Hi All,

Newbie here and i was just wondering some input and thoughts as to what is a reasonable price for a new buy? Looking to buy by the end of this month or would it be wise to wait later until the 2019 comes out and then i can get a good deal? Based on NADA it shows $30,033-$33,407. I live in Texas so sales tax will be 6.25% and other admin/process fees is about additional $500?

Much thanks all.