New to the Forum, Here is my '16 Cali Special! - Ford Mustang Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-12-2016 Thread Starter
Rookie

New to the Forum, Here is my '16 Cali Special!

Hi guys, new to the forum. I'm a Sales Consultant for a local Ford dealership. On the 4th I just purchased my 1st Mustang. 2016 California Special. Absolutely love her. Still completely stock.

I am not here to push sales, however if anyone local is interested in working with me do not hesitate to ask.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	C360_2016-01-08-09-26-45-310.jpg
Views:	210
Size:	837.8 KB
ID:	490282   Click image for larger version

Name:	C360_2016-01-08-09-26-05-882.jpg
Views:	193
Size:	777.9 KB
ID:	490290   Click image for larger version

Name:	C360_2016-01-05-14-29-12-780.jpg
Views:	202
Size:	774.2 KB
ID:	490298   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20160105_105039.jpg
Views:	294
Size:	1.02 MB
ID:	490306   Click image for larger version

Name:	C360_2016-01-08-09-27-32-905.jpg
Views:	239
Size:	802.2 KB
ID:	490314  

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-12-2016
Administrator
Classic Member
4.6L Member
5.0L Member
S197 Member

Congratulations on your great looking new ride and welcome to the site!

Engine mods - all stock, trust me, wanna run??!!!
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-12-2016
PONY Member

Congrats and welcome. Can I get a "friends and family" price on a new GT350??

2006 GT 5-sp Premium Convertible

post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-13-2016
PONY Member
5.0L Member

Congratulations on the new ride. Love the CS.

OracleHCR
2018 Lightning Blue GT Premium; Performance Package 1:
MagneRide; Active Exhaust
post #5 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-13-2016
Apprentice

Garage
Congrats and welcome

If your not the lead Dog, your view never changes!

1994 GT Convertible "built 306 in progress"
1965 Coupe 289 v8 ~sold
2011 GT ~RIP
2011 v6 ~wifes car~sold
1990 GT ~RIP