My exhaust sound.. - Ford Mustang Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-17-2011 Thread Starter
Apprentice
V6 Member

My exhaust sound..

This is for those guys who want ti get a nice sound out of their ride! Spintech Mufflers sound as close to a v8 as you can get.
YouTube - 2002 V6 Mustang Spintech Exhaust

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-17-2011
SHELBY GT 350 Member
V6 Member

you've got a taillight out.. lol.... not bad..

2003 3.8L V6 4R70W
Windstar Upper Intake with cool-air intake, MAC LT headers, BBK O/R H-pipe, and flow 40s, SCT tuner, FRPP Alum. D/S, 3.73 gears, Auburn HP limited slip, and Team Z LCAs, Eibach sway bars.
Best 1/4 time: 15.036 @90.92mph, 2.148 60'
post #3 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-17-2011 Thread Starter
Apprentice
V6 Member

did I really?? lol never noticed! this is a old video anyway its probably close to two years old which means ive been driving for two years with a taillight out lol...

post #4 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-17-2011
SHELBY GT 350 Member
V6 Member

yeah inner bulb on the left taillight.. if you run across an angry cop he could bust you for it... also kinda looks like someone tried to tint the reverse light on that side? it looks all black to me..

2003 3.8L V6 4R70W
Windstar Upper Intake with cool-air intake, MAC LT headers, BBK O/R H-pipe, and flow 40s, SCT tuner, FRPP Alum. D/S, 3.73 gears, Auburn HP limited slip, and Team Z LCAs, Eibach sway bars.
Best 1/4 time: 15.036 @90.92mph, 2.148 60'
post #5 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-17-2011
GT Member
4.6L Member

Send a message via Yahoo to Ponyboy4
surely a cop wouldnt get him for that!!! he's got two more!
btw, great sound! the quality is very surprising too.

2004 40th Anniversary GT - Sonic Blue, Daily Driver, Steeda Short-throw, SR Performance CAI, Magnaflow Magnapack mufflers
post #6 of 10 (permalink) Old 01-18-2011 Thread Starter
Apprentice
V6 Member