Ford Mustang Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
5,003 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
A while ago there was a post with Florida unmarked Police S197's. Too lazy to look it up...

I'm a firefighter/EMT and am thinking about some well hidden strobes and maybe a siren for those 'half awake' 'fast' drives to the station...

Any sugestions on brands? Install ideas?

What (colors, sounds, etc.) is legal?

Thanks!

·
Registered
1,749 Posts