Ford Mustang Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
124 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well hello I'm looking to further add to my pony. I have my C&L CAI and Flowmaster 40 series exhaust. I'm looking to add some things such as strut tower brace, headers and any required further piping that is necessary and from there anything else such as performance. Thank you very much :bigthumbsup

·
Registered
2,666 Posts
Most of the online retailers have price matching, so it really comes down to what online retailer you want to give your business to.

For good deals though, I really like the new take-off parts from Roushperformance on ebay. Rock bottom prices on OE with less than 25 miles on most of this stuff.

roushperformance | eBay

J

·
0 Posts
This very website has a "marketplace" forum and many vendors offer discounts. Start there.

Also: Google is your friend. Ever used google shopping? You can search by part # or name and it will pull up everyone that's selling that part. Makes it easier to compare.

FYI just as a general rule of etiquite people on internet forums ARE NOT your personal conceierge service, butlers or personal assistants. If you want to be part of the community you need to be self-sufficient and contribute something. Don't just expect the world to bend over because you decided to grace us with your presence.

again: GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND

·
Registered
124 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Wow first off, I scour the Internet for parts and I do contribute, so you can kindly [email protected]#k OFF. I appreciate 2vipeRS because I didn't know about the roush eBay site but you sir are plain rude talk about not knowing etiquette.

·
Registered
124 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Your a friend yes but I wouldn't have posted that if I didn't think someone wanted to add something beneficial for not only me but also for other 2011+ V6's

J

·
0 Posts