Ford Mustang Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
To all those who are near Maple Grove Raceway, PA.
I'm wondering if there is enough interest on here to get a few mustangs together for some runs at one of Maple Grove's Grudge race nights. I think it'd be cool to get some members from the area to meet up and run our cars for a night. I'm new to the Mustang scene and would like to meet a few guys with some experience under their belt and I'd like to see what my car does before I mod it. I'm planning on shooting up there on Friday, June 26.
If anybody has any interest speak up and voice any ideas.

·
Registered
535 Posts
I might be going. I need to work on my lights.

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I might be going. I need to work on my lights.
Cool. I definitely want to head up there and still would like to go Friday, the 26. I have to see what I run before I do too much to the car.:bigthumbsup

·
Registered
535 Posts
Cool. I definitely want to head up there and still would like to go Friday, the 26. I have to see what I run before I do too much to the car.:bigthumbsup
I'll be there unless it rains. Most likeley I'll be waiting at the gate a little before 4:30. That should let me get 3 or so runs in before the crowd shows up. I'm going to runing off a pro .500 tree so I will be all the way over in the staging lanes with the race cars.

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I'll be there unless it rains. Most likeley I'll be waiting at the gate a little before 4:30. That should let me get 3 or so runs in before the crowd shows up. I'm going to runing off a pro .500 tree so I will be all the way over in the staging lanes with the race cars.

Well, I just got word yesterday that I have final exams this Friday and may not get out till 4pm, if I get out earlier I'll show up. If not then I may go the next Friday because, like you, I want to get there before there's too big of a crowd.

·
Registered
535 Posts