Ford Mustang Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello fellow Mustang bloggers, this is my first time posting in a forum, I usually do not post anything because I mostly just come here to find help about problems that are not that complicated however today something crazy happened that has me scratching my head in confusion. To begin my story let me know what I had been dealing with before this crazy incident. My 2006 Ford Mustang GT 4.6L 5speed manuel was purchased almost 4 months ago. @ 55k miles. occasional PO340 or PO344 trouble code. seems to stay away when the weather is dry. buy very random otherwise. car runs fine swapped positions sensor same code comes up on the same passenger side bank.