Ford Mustang Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
434 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm still a newbie here, and I like everything thus far. The site is easy to navigate, and it's seldom lagging in any way...it's been down a few times and I can relate since I am liable to be online anytime in a 24hr period. I can use my html knowledge and post pics from any source no problem. Sometimes it's not really active compared to other forums I am used to or frequent. I don't do a lot actually. I usually find one good forum and stick with it for any reason. Seems to be the case here. I tested the waters today on another Mustang forum just to find out, and I was disappointed in the first ten minutes on the user friendly ordeal and slow to load pages. I figure some members here also frequent that forum.....it is sometimes typical when one wants to cover everything in short order. I need to quit seeking diversity and just stick with my family here. That's how this forum has made me feel, and I'm a part of it now. The other forum I tested today I am sure is a wealth of knowledge and the members respectable. It's just that I'm not going to go to extra measures on my end to get it to work for me as well as this forum does. That being said, this forum is the best, and I appreciate it, maybe I'll support it financially in the near future because of it. I've found a few of the best specific forums on the internet. For the site admins here, I'd take it as an excellent review. For the site sponsors, I'd say thank you. Most of you likely already know this is the best forum/site for the Ford Mustangs on the internet today. I won't be searching around or testing the waters elsewhere anymore. I've seen what there is to see and the grass is green enough here. Thanks again for a great site, great sponsors, and a great community to be proud of.

·
Administrator
8,524 Posts